Via Group

The Via Hotels Füssen Group captivates by the individuality, personality and the high-quality design of its hotels, which are both run by the same family. Our multilingual employees see themselves as hosts and do everything they can to make you feel at home.

Family comfort - professional service.

There are two hotels in the Via Group: Hotel Sonne **** and Hotel Fantasia **

Romance, Culture, Trend - these terms are reflected everywhere: both hotels are characterised by their trendy design, high-quality furnishings and central locations in a romantic town. They are ideal for your next stay in Füssen and the perfect base for visiting the Royal Castles.

Do you expect something more? Then this is the right place for you.

Welcome to Via Hotels!

Hotel Fantasia **S

Hotel Fantasia

Hotel Fantasia ** S is a new hotel concept for guests who want to make their stay completely individual without compromising on design, new technology, comfort, quality or the perfect location. Hotel Fantasia stands for affordable style. Design meets the small budget.

Hotel Sonne****

Hotel Sonne

Hotel Sonne **** is ideal for those guests who value an individual, personal service. You will also find a well-being oasis, restaurants, our Via bar with its sun terrace and a luxurious breakfast buffet.  We meet our guests" high expectations without restriction; because “your expectations are our goal”. There are good reasons why Hotel Sonne is the leading hotel in Füssen.


Copyright © 2017, www.hotelfantasia.de

Via Group - Über uns

Die Via Hotels Füssen Gruppe besticht durch die Individualität, Persönlichkeit und das hochwertige Design ihrer Hotels, die beide von derselben Familie geführt werden. Unsere mehrsprachigen Mitarbeiter verstehen sich als Gastgeber und vermitteln Ihnen ein wahres zu-Hause-Gefühl. Familiäre Herzlichkeit- Professioneller Service.

Zur Via Gruppe gehören zwei Hotels: das Hotel Sonne**** und das Hotel Fantasia**

"Romantic, Culture, Trend"- diese Begriffe spiegeln sich überall wieder: beide Hotels überzeugen mit trendigem Design, hochwertiger Ausstattung und zentralen Lagen in einer romantischen Stadt. Sie sind ideal für Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt in Füssen und der perfekte Ausgangspunkt, um die Königsschlösser zu besuchen.

Hotel Fantasia **S

Hotel Fantasia

Das Hotel Fantasia**S ist eine neue, junge Hotelidee für Gäste, die sich ihren Aufenthalt ganz individuell gestalten möchten ohne dabei auf Design, neue Technik, Comfort, Qualität und eine besondere Location zu verzichten. Hotel Fantasia bedeutet Stil, den man sich leisten kann. Design trifft hier auf kleines Budget.

http://www.hotelfantasia.de

Hotel Sonne ****

Hotel Sonne

Das Hotel Sonne**** ist ideal für alle Gäste, denen ein individueller, persönlicher Service sehr wichtig ist. Hier finden Sie auch einen Wöhlfühloase, Restaurants, unsere Via-Bar mit Sonnenterrase und ein Frühstücksbuffet deluxe. Den hohen Ansprüchen unserer Gäste stellen wir uns ohne Einschränkung; denn `Ihre Erwartungen sind unser Ziel´. Nicht umsonst ist das Hotel Sonne das Leading Hotel in Füssen.

http://www.hotel-fuessen.de

Sie erwarten noch mehr? Dann sind Sie hier richtig.

Willkommen bei den Via-Hotels!


Copyright © 2017, www.hotelfantasia.de